Who's Who Legal
Who's Who Legal
New to Who's Who Legal?
New to Who's Who Legal?
Menu
User Menu
New to Who's Who Legal?

Santos Neto Advogados

Santos Neto Advogados

Professional Notice

Santos Neto Advogados is a full-service law firm, founded in 1992. Over the years, the firm has stood out in banking and finance; agribusiness; trade finance; corporate restructuring; corporate; mergers and acquisitions; labour; and litigation; with a multidisciplinary and multicultural team.

With lead offices in São Paulo, Brazil, and branch offices in New York City, USA, Santos Neto Advogados offers a whole new concept of lawyering called “lean full-service”, where each lawyer offers specialty services in two or three areas of law. This keeps legal teams lean, efficient and driven to fully understand the client’s business needs, with an aim to build close and strong relationships.

Partners (Experts)

Aldo Martinez
Contact: aldo.martinez@santosneto.com.br
Practice areas: labour and employment law, labour litigation, compensation and benefits

Domicio dos Santos Neto
Contact: domicio@santosneto.com.br
Practice areas: banking, agribusiness, trade and customs, real estate, project finance, insolvency and restructuring

Fernando Bilotti Ferreira
Contact: fernando.ferreira@santosneto.com.br
Practice areas: litigation, insolvency and restructuring, arbitration, asset recovery

Gabriel Buscarini Leutewiler
Contact: gabriel.leutewiler@santosneto.com.br
Practice areas: banking, agribusiness, trade and customs, real estate, project finance, insolvency and restructuring

Henrique Munia e Erbolato
Contact: henrique.erbolato@santosneto.com.br
Practice areas: tax and foreign investment (inbound and outbound)

Vitor dos Santos Henriques
Contact: vitor.henriques@santosneto.com.br
Practice areas: corporate, capital markets, investment management, private funds, energy

Santos Neto Advogados, Brazil

Rua Fidencio Ramos, 195, 11º andar São Paulo Brazil 04551-010 www.santosneto.com.br

Agribusiness

Brazil

Banking

Brazil

Agribusiness

Brazil

Banking

Brazil

Law Business Research
Law Business Research Ltd
Meridian House, 34-35 Farringdon Street
London EC4A 4HL, UK
© Law Business Research Ltd 1998-2019. All rights reserved.
Company No.: 03281866